RSS

Drabby to fabby week

02 Oct

Ok.. so I follow a BUNCH of blogs, but one I never miss is Mad Boastings of a Cheapskate Mom. ( http://proudtobecheap.blogspot.com/2009/10/drabby-to-fabby-friday.html ) and this week she has a GREAT contest going called Drabby to Fabby Friday. And so to enter, I have to post a “drabby” picture, and if I want to, a Fabby picture…

So here we go… wonder if you can guess which is which 😉

Here I am… in all my drabby glory after walking in the rain to pick up our passports at the passport office.

And…

Here I am at 6am, getting ready to leave for the airport.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 2, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Drabby to fabby week

  1. Tamara aka Cheapskate Mom

    October 2, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    OMG I love your Drabby pic! TOO funny the look on your face!

    Of course you look Mah-vah-lous in your Fabby pic! Thanks for participating! I'm having so much fun with DTFF! 🙂

     
  2. Sharon

    October 2, 2009 at 11:23 pm

    Hee Hee!! Thanks Tamara! It's amazing what incentive like seeing your fiance who you haven't seen in 4+ months will do for been Fab-tabulous!

     
  3. Deborah

    October 3, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    You look great! I did it too if you want to drop on over and look! I had a lot of fun and drove my kids crazy taking pictures!!

     
  4. DiPaola Momma

    October 4, 2009 at 9:35 pm

    That smile, oh sweetie it lights up the WHOLE ROOM! I'd kill for lips like that, too! WAY to go.. your guy is soooo gonna swoon:0)

     
  5. Anonymous

    October 6, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    he does…all the time!

    Her guy!

     

What do YOU think?

 
