RSS

CAKE!!

03 Nov

Oh my goodness!! I’ve missed you… keeping up with this whole writing a novel and planning a wedding thing has been crazy!! If only my theme for the novel had been wedding planning/blogging/mommy-ing.
So… here we have a post.. more or less just to say I’ve done one…

I FINALLY decided on my cake. I’m making it myself. Which makes me very happy because baking is my stress reliever. So… I’m attaching a sneak peek of my cake… final product still to be determined, but I just wanted to get it out on paper…
Oh… and a couple more cakes because… well… I dont want to be the only one craving cake

My nephew’s popcorn cake…

A bad picture of my nephew’s treasure chest cakes


Pardon the crappy writing on that one!!


Hayden’s Brain cake!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 3, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “CAKE!!

  1. Mom's Place

    November 3, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    I bet it's going to turn out great!

     
  2. Tattoos and Teething Rings

    November 3, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    Love the design- and I think all the cakes look great but the brain one is my favorite 🙂

     
  3. Ms Bibi

    November 3, 2009 at 4:26 pm

    Great design and making it yourself it's a reward of it's own. I bet it will be gorgeous.

     
  4. Darcie

    November 4, 2009 at 9:48 pm

    Thanks for your pass comments. Sorry it's taken me so long to get over here for a visit.

    Hopping on as a follower, and am looking forward to getting to know you via the blogging world.

    Awesome cakes!

     

What do YOU think?

 
