RSS

I have a secret!!!

29 Apr

I’m not allowed to tell what it is until Noon!!!

that’s just under 2 hours away!!! Are you kidding?!?!?!?!?

I find out a secret, I HAVE to blab it!! 

And this is an exciting one!!

Ok… McHubby said Noon… I can do this….

But maybe just a little hint… for those of you who are interested… maybe I could just tell you one thing….

Hmmm… Maybe that’s not enough of a hint… because you could think we bought a tape store… or that my OCD was getting the best of me… Maybe I found tape on sale…. I wonder if there IS tape on sale… but.. anyways… back to the secret….
Now that I think about it, that wasn’t a very good clue.  It was about as muddy as … a mud puddle? (hmm.. my brain must stil be asleep)
So… I think this is a much better clue…
Is it getting clearer?  Maybe not because random stacks of boxes can ALWAYS be found around my house. I LOVE to organize, so its not uncommon to find boxes laying about. In fact, there are a couple at my feet as I type.
That is it!! Thats the only hint I can give you!! Now please stop asking!!!!! You’re going to get me in trouble… and then I’m going to get this look!!!
And thats NEVER a good thing…
 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “I have a secret!!!

  1. Chocolate Covered Daydreams

    April 29, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Counting down until noon…but my guess is that you're moving????

     
  2. Dana King

    May 13, 2010 at 12:00 am

    So where is the update Sharon????

     

What do YOU think?

 
