RSS

Friday Foto

09 Jul
What?? Not good?  Well.. I thought I’d try something new.  But… whatev’s…
Yesterday I said I’d post pictures of our new clothes. 
I was all set to do that when I walked out into the warehouse at work and was inspired by this:
In December, we took my mom to a local ice exhibit.  And to commemorate the event, we took THIS lovely picture
I know its not very clear, but… does it really need to be?  If most pictures are worth a thousand words, I’ve got just one for this picture.  YUCK!!
Since our joining Blue Sky, the weight we’ve lost is equivalent to
A bike, A fake tree, A stool, A foot rest, A paper towel holder, A Nintendo 64 with 3 controllers and 4 games, A cushion, and a 10lb dumb bell.
112lbs
And a picture of us taken today, looks like this
We’re still working towards our goals, and have a ways to go yet, but already, we feel 112% better.
And are grateful to have shed this



 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Friday Foto

  1. Anonymous

    July 9, 2011 at 12:44 am

    You both look amazing

     
  2. Anonymous

    July 11, 2011 at 4:51 am

    Great job and an inspiration to everyone struggling!

     

What do YOU think?

 
